Now choose life, so that you and your children may live. - Deuteronomy 30:19b

Our Board

Chairman, Director - Mr. LeRoy Reed

Vice Chairman/Spiritual Advisor, Director - Pastor James Behringer

Treasurer, Director - Mr. Scott Menke

Director - Pastor Steve Pagels

Director - Mr. Brian Roser

Director - Dr. Steve Bondow

Director - Professor Emeritus Forrest Bivens

Director - Pastor Jeffrey Samelson

Director - Mr. Arthur Naujock

Would a friend, relative, or acquaintance find a particular page or article useful? Fill out the form below to send it to a friend!

 Your Name:    
 Your Email:    
 Friend's Name:    
 Friend's Email:    
 Include Note:    
 Type the 2 words:

Please fill out the small form below to leave a comment or suggestion about the page you were just visiting.  Any and all feedback is appreciated!  Your feedback will help make our website even better.

 Your Name:    
 Type the 2 words: